Service Advisory

UP Cebu Library will be closed on 6 (Monday) August 2018,As mandated in Republic Act 8952, August 6, 2018, Monday, is a special nonworking holiday for the Province of Cebu including its component cities of Bogo, Danao, Talisay, Naga, Carcar, Toledo, Mandaue and independent cities of Cebu and Lapu-Lapu as we celebrate the 449th Founding Anniversary of Cebu Province.

Get a copy of the RA 8952 at…/republic-act-no-8952-an-act-amend…/